Big "Dawg" Isaac

Archie Drobiak

Dave Schena

Ralph Watson

Upcoming Shows

Saturday 02/20/2021

Tamarack Lodge - Voluntown, CT

6:00PM - 9:00PM

Saturday 02/27/2021

Pie Hopps -  Norwich CT

5:00PM - 8:00PM

Saturday 04/10/2021

Tamarach Lodge - Voluntown CT

6:00PM - 9:00PM

Saturday 05/29/2021

Circle C Campground - Voluntown CT

7:00PM - 10:00PM

Thursday 06/14/2021

Sunfox Campground - Lisbon CT

8:00PM - 10:00PM

Friday 07/03/2021

Tamarack Lodge - Voluntown CT

5:00PM - 8:00PM

Saturday 07/17/2021

Stonington Vineyard - Stongington CT

6:00PM - 8:00PM

Friday 07/23/2021

Tamarack Laodge - Voluntown CT

6:00PM - 9:00PM

Saturday 08/07/2021

Tetreault Bash - Prviate Party

2:00PM - 6:00PM

Saturday 08/14/2021

Circle C Campground - Voluntown CT

1:00PM - 3:00PM

Saturday 07/24/2021

Sunfox Campground  - Lisbon CT

7:30PM - 10:00PM

Thursday 08/19/2021

Sunfox Campground - Lisbon CT

8:00PM - 10:00PM

 Studio 139


​                  Home to

 

Big "Dawg" Isaac Trio


The Band


Dave Schena

Vocals/Guitar

An accomplished guitarist, vocalist, and entertainer who has been performing Rock, Country and Blues with local bands in the New England area.

Archie Drobiak

Vocals/Ethnic Percussion

An accomplished vocalist, ethnic percussionist and entertainer who has been performing Rock, Country and Blues with local bands in the New England area.

Ralph Watson

Vocals/Piano/Synthesizer

A diverse musician and vocalist who has been performing and entertaining for local audiences throughout New England and the Tri-State area.   

Isaac

Mascot

Isaac is a Great Dane/Labrador Mix who loves to listen to Acoustic Music from all Genres!

YES...HE"S A BIG DOG!!!

Acoustic Renditions

Elton John, James Taylor, Hootie and The Blowfish,

Elvis Costello, Tom Petty,

 

Genres of the 70's, 80's, 90's & Todays Top 40:

Rock, Country & Blues


The Live Acoustic Sound 

You've Been Waiting For