Upcoming Shows

Friday 11/29/2019

The Crossings Restaurant & Brew Pub - Putnam CT

8:00PM - 11:00PM

Saturday 01/18/2020

The Tapped Apple Winery - Westerly, RI

6:00PM - 8:00PM

Saturday 02/08/2020

Private Party  - Gales Ferry

7:00PM - 10:00PM

Saturday 02/29/2020

Tamarack Lodge - Voluntown, CT

6:00PM - 9:00PM

Saturday 03/28/2020

The Crossings Restaurant & Brew Pub - Putnam CT

7:00PM -10:00PM

Friday 04/03/2020

The Turnpike Cafe, Montville CT

7:00PM - 10:00PM

Saturday 04/04/2020

The Tapped Apple Winery - Westerly, RI

7:00PM - 9:00PM

Saturday 02/22/2020

Field Of Dreams Benefit - French Club

6:00PM - 9:00PM

Saturday 04/25/2020

Music Lady - Panther Palooza

6:00PM - 11:00PM

Saturday 05/02/2020

Sneeker's Cafe

7:00PM - 10:00PM

Saturday 06/6/2020

Circle C Campground - Seasonal Dinner

6:00PM - 9:00PM

Friday 06/12/2020

The Turnpike Cafe, Montville CT

7:00PM - 10:00PM

Saturday 07/11/2020

The Tapped Apple Winery - Westerly, RI

7:00PM - 9:00PM

Friday 08/07/2020

These Guys Brewing Company - Norwich CT

8:00PM - 11:00PM

Saturday 08/08/2020

Circle C Campground, Beach Party

6:00PM - 9:00PM

Saturday 09/19/2020

Private Party - 50th Class Reunion

4:00PM - 6:00PM

 Studio 139


​                  Home to

 

Big "Dawg" Isaac Trio


The Band


Dave Schena

Vocals/Guitar

An accomplished guitarist, vocalist, and entertainer who has been performing Rock, Country and Blues with local bands in the New England area.

Archie Drobiak

Vocals/Ethnic Percussion

An accomplished vocalist, ethnic percussionist and entertainer who has been performing Rock, Country and Blues with local bands in the New England area.

Ralph Watson

Vocals/Piano/Synthesizer

A diverse musician and vocalist who has been performing and entertaining for local audiences throughout New England and the Tri-State area.   

Isaac

Mascot

Isaac is a Great Dane/Labrador Mix who loves to listen to Acoustic Music from all Genres!

YES...HE"S A BIG DOG!!!

Acoustic Renditions

Elton John, James Taylor, Hootie and The Blowfish,

Elvis Costello, Tom Petty,

 

Genres of the 70's, 80's, 90's & Todays Top 40:

Rock, Country & Blues


The Live Acoustic Sound 

You've Been Waiting For